pentotal.blogg.se

Isabella dragon age origins
Isabella dragon age origins










Theoretically you may be able to if you give her enough gifts after exhausting every possible dialog option. But there may be an exception with Leliana, I have currently done 4 playthroughs and have had to do her personal side quest each time simply due to the lack of dialog. Do I have to finish the character's personal side quest in order to get them to sleep with me?Ī. By initiating conversations with them and sticking with their ethical code, siding with them in various quests, giving them gifts, doing their side quest. How do I earn affection points with my characters?Ī.

isabella dragon age origins

However be cautious about who is in your party at the time because you may or may not be able to romance an npc if a jealous girlfriend/boyfriend is watching. These Do Not count toward the Hopelessly Romantic achievement. There are also various npcs you can have brief romances with which will earn you rewards. What are the possible characters I can have a romance with? but for Alistair and Leliana will need to be around 90% (the last block on the affection bar)

isabella dragon age origins

Do my characters have to have a 100% affection to get them to sleep with me?Ī. In the main menu choose which character you want with or and there will be an affection bar below them which will range between a dark red(dislikes) to a warm yellow(likes). How do I find out my character's affection %?Ī. I've been seeing a bunch of posts asking questions about how to do this and since my entire gameplay has pretty much revolved around this I decided to make a guide for anyone who is having trouble.












Isabella dragon age origins